VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Mexico Embassy in Italy

Mexico Embassy in Italy

Live help:
800-345-6541

Mexico Embassy Italy
Via Lazzaro Spallanzani, 16
00161
Rome
Italy
Phone+39-6-4416061
+39-6-4416062
+39-6-4416006
+39-6-4416007
+39-6-4416009
+39-6-4416010
Fax+39-6-44292703
Emailcorreo@emexitalia.it
Post address
Website URLhttp://embamex.sre.gob.mx/italia
Report changes
×

Report changes

Mexico Consulate Italy
Via Solferino, 26
40124
Bologna
Italy
Phone+39-5-1239946
Fax+39-5-1279994
Emailicmessico@iperbole.bologna.it
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Mexico Consulate Italy
Via Arte della Lana, 4
50123
Florencia
Italy
Phone+39-5-5217831
Fax+39-5-5217831
Emailcosimodinocera@email.it
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Mexico Consulate Italy
Via de Marini, 1
16149
Genova
Italy
Phone+39-1-04490115
Fax+39-1-04490116
Emailconsolatomessicoge@eutelia.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Mexico Consulate Italy
Via Largo Sarmoneta, 22
80123
Napoli
Italy
Phone+39-8-15751025
Fax
Email
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Mexico Consulate Italy
Via Emerico Amari, 38
90139
Palermo
Italy
Phone+39-9-1587144
Fax+39-9-1588464
Emailconsoleruggieri@agenziaruggieri.it
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Mexico Consulate Italy
Via Bontempi, 1
06122
Perugia
Italy
Phone+39-7-55723243
Fax+39-7-55728372
Emailczag@zaganelli.it
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Mexico Consulate Italy
Foro Buonaparte 55
20121
Milano
Italy
Phone+39-2-76002310
+39-2-76020541
Fax+39-2-76021949
Emailinfo@mexico.it
Post address
Website URLhttp://consulmex.sre.gob.mx/milan
Report changes
×

Report changes

Mexico Consulate Italy
Piazza Cavour, 29
60121
Ancona
Italy
Phone+39-7-12077799
Fax+39-7-1205160
Emailclaudioascoli@tiscalinet.it
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Mexico Consulate Italy
Largo Nitti Valentini, 3
70100
Bari
Italy
Phone+39-8-05522485
Fax+39-8-05522446
Emailconsolatomessicobari@libero.it
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Mexico Consulate Italy
Via San Quintino, 32
10121
Torino
Italy
Phone+39-1-1546955
Fax+39-1-1546955
Emailcmessicogpgto@libero.it
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Mexico Consulate Italy
Santa Marta Franco Fabbricato, 17
30123
Venezia
Italy
Phone+39-4-12712584
+39-4-12712642
Fax+39-4-12712631
Emailstositti@vegaservice.net
consuladodemexico.venecia@vegaservice.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes